Barberpole Cat Songbook Vol. II - Print

In stock

AVAILABLE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS. Special Note: CANNOT BE SCANNED OR PHOTOCOPIED - Printed and Shipped to Customer Address - Each singer in your group using this product must have a purchased copy.  Digital version {eBook version} is available for PC and mobile devices. Order Stock #209329

Songbook Contains:

  1. After You've Gone
  2. Bright was The Night
  3. Caroline
  4. (When It's) Darkness On The Delta
  5. Drivin' Me Crazy
  6. From The First Hello To The Last Goodbye
  7. Goodbye, My Coney Island Baby
  8. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  9. I Don't Know Why ( I Just Do)
  10. I've Been Workin' On The Railroad
  11. Lida Rose/Will I Ever Tell You 
  12. Over The Rainbow