Tim Waurick Tribute CD

In stock

Song List:

1. Come Follow the Band

2. Madness

3. Leaving Again / In the Wee Small Hours

4. Disney Love Medley

5. How Deep is the Ocean

6. Have a Little Talk With Myself

7. Come Fly With Me / Fly Me to the Moon Medley

8. The Way We Were

9. Man of La Mancha

10. Tennessee Waltz

11. There'll Be No New Tunes on This Old Piano

12. It Could Happen to You

13. When the World Was Young

14. Bridge Over Troubled Water