Barberpole Cat Songbook Vol. II - eBook Version (Digital Download Only)

In stock
Our quantity discounts:
Quantity 20+ 50+
Price $20.27 $19.21

This product is electronically distributed.

  1. AVAILABLE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS. Special Note:  Digital Download Upon Purchase for viewing on PC and Mobile Devices Only - CANNOT BE PRINTED.   Each singer in your group using this product must have a purchased copy.  For PRINTED Version of this songbook please order Stock #209322.

    Songbook contains:

    1. After You've Gone
    2. Bright was The Night
    3. Caroline
    4. (When It's) Darkness On The Delta
    5. Drivin' Me Crazy
    6. From The First Hello To The Last Goodbye
    7. Goodbye, My Coney Island Baby
    8. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
    9. I Don't Know Why ( I Just Do)
    10. I've Been Workin' On The Railroad
    11. Lida Rose/Will I Ever Tell You 
    12. Over The Rainbow