• Save 47%

Master of Harmony Christms Eve In Our Hmtwn-CD-D

List price: $20.00  
You save: $9.33 (47%)
Out of stock

Song List:

1. It's Christmas Time

2. Christmas Eve in My Home Town

3. Merry Christmas, Darling

4. Happy Holiday / Holiday Season

5. I Wonder What You're Doing for Christmas

6. Shepherds, Come Quick

7. Some Children See Him

8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

9. O Little Town of Bethlehem

10. Jesu Parvule (Poor Little Jesus)

11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

12. Angels We Have Heard on High

13. Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head

14. Joy To the World 

No posts found

Write a review